Nobody is Perfect

I would guess that all of us at sometime or another have heard the statement : Nobody is Perfect.

We are to have the mind of Christ and what He says we are that is what we are. Our beliefs are what keep us locked to bad habits and so forth. So here is a little help to straighten that out.

Deuteronomy 18:13 Thou shalt be perfect with the LORD thy God. (He lives in me.)

Deuteronomy 32:4 He is the Rock, his work is perfect: for all his ways are judgment: a God of truth and without iniquity, just and right is he. (I am his creation, a work of God)

2 Samuel 22:33 God is my strength and power: and he maketh my way perfect. (My way is perfect – path, journey, direction)

Matthew 5:48 Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect. ( John 10:30 I and my Father are one.

John 17:22 And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one ) – 🙂

John 17:23 I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me.

Colossians 1:28 Whom we preach, warning every man, and teaching every man in all wisdom; that we may present every man perfect in Christ Jesus: (I am in Christ-Presented perfect)

Hebrews 7:19 For the law made nothing perfect, but the bringing in of a better hope did; by the which we draw nigh unto God. (Christ is my better hope that made me perfect)

Hebrews 10:14 For by one offering he hath perfected for ever them that are sanctified. (He was offered for me and you, and perfects those He has sanctified)

We are to see ourself with Spiritual eyes not natural so……..

RECKON YOURSELF PERFECT in Christ!!!

Leave a Reply

