LOVE

Song of Solomon 1:2
Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine.

I was in my kitchen and I started to sing a song..just out of nowhere it seemed..but Father spoke to me in it..Im gonna LOVE you forever…. Notice how we in our life have sought out…and deeply crave LOVE..we sing songs about it….we write poems about it…we talk about it…THIS IS A DEEP NEED.

The awesome thing about it …GOD called Himself LOVE…and so in TRUTH we are seeking after…and deeply crave HIM and only when It is HIM that we know that we HAVE then we stop running…we stop seeking…we sit down…we rest in HIM and we know that we HAVE LOVE!!!

I want to love you forever…
I want to know what love is…
At last..my love has come along…
Cause I am saving all my love for you….

And Truly HE HAS GREAT LOVE FOR US!!!! Rest in that LOVE………It is real!

Leave a Reply

