The conclusion of NO AFFECT

I am coming to the conclusion that is of NO AFFECT to me if others say what they are going to say – not understanding that they are being a doorway for the enemy to subvert my progress and growth in my spirit and soul. The Lord has done a great work in my life bringing to light things left hidden in the darkness for years. Now as light is shinning and I am reaching like a flower from the ground to bloom in its rays, I am finding the oppositioner to growth – the enemy has risen his ugly head to cause me to fall back and retreat. I WILL NOT..I am going on into perfection which is the call of MY GOD..The Lord Jesus Christ died for my freedom and He will have His way and I will be free indeed. As a matter of fact I am freer today than before. AMEN!

Leave a Reply

