Intelligence is a later developement

We all develope eventually, at least we hope we do. We hope that intelligence will finally sink in and we stop repeating the same stupid mistakes – so we can live…I mean really live. We dont wake up each day thinking “Oh today I think I will contunue to be a moron” – Or do we. No – we hope and dream for something better, at least I know that I do. I go about each day looking for opportunities to learn. I sit and think about my words and actions while checking out my motivations. I will be new and changed I say to myself – I will evolve. I wont settle for commonplace. I cant – it is just not in my nature to not grow and improve in some way. If you want intelligence you must learn.

Leave a Reply

