Choice Emotions

Take control of your consistent emotions and begin to consciously and deliberately reshape your daily experience of life. – Anthony Robbins

Emotions……. these things that seem so fleeting and changeable, and yet they tell me so much about myself.

I have always been an emotional mystery diver, I am not afraid of them.

I have always known they tell me something, I am not scared to feel what I feel.

At times I would prefer to not feel them when I am affected by circumstances.

I would rather be non-affected by those things that bear me no good, although I know at times to feel those rumbles teaches me many things.

Maybe it isn’t that I don’t want to feel what I feel but rather that I don’t want to respond to those feelings any longer.

Choice gives me the option, it gives it to us all.

Job 34:4 Let us choose to us judgment: let us know among ourselves what [is] good.
Leave a Reply

