Not everyday is peachy :0/

Everyone gets frustrated and aggressive, and I’d sooner take my aggression out on a guitar than on a person.
Paul Weller

Some days are just frustrating…

and those days are all the more reason to continue to be

a responsible human being and keep your mouth shut….

Hard as that may be

Try as you might

You feel the rise inside

The volcano that wants to explode

For me the way to simmer down this blast is silence and a constant hum of SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH inside my head.

Today …ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh today~!!!

I needed that silent moment

but instead I just had to deal with it.

So, I chose to KEEP MY MOUTH SHUT and express this frustration here

not everyday is peachy but boy what would I give for one of those now……..

One thought on “Not everyday is peachy :0/

  1. Wow. This is a good one. I have been so frustrated lately. Really needed to hear this for myself……Thanks!

Leave a Reply

