Let’s Talk! Tuesday

 

Love this Randomness on Tuesdays…So here I go…wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! 

1. This past week my best friend and I started FRIENDSHIPS OF LOVE. We have had a passion for this group for 5 years or more…really I think we were made for this group!! It will be growing and progressing as we go adding and changing evolving….I am sooo excited. Please check it out! 

2. I learned how to put that little player on Friendships of Love. It took me 2 days to figure it out! LOL I learned that I am OBSESSED when I am excited about doing something and that I am dogged determined and relentless and seriously one track minded . I GOT IT!!! :0) …and I think my family thought I had gone NUTS!! ha-ha lol 

3. 

CRCC & FREEDOM FESTIVAL 2010

 

Our Church built and entered into the parade this past weekend. I helped build the float. It was quite the adventure. It was very HOT that day of the parade….by the end of the day I was POOOPED!! 

4. I love to create… I make Photoquotes –Check em out!!! :0) Here is one of my fav’s … 

  

5. My son decided this month that he likes to read. So we started doing before bed reading and trips to the library. Quality time…love it! 

6. I have some lead paint at my house and I need to find a painter. I have been calling around and because they have passed new laws of stricter requirements for cleaning up lead paint….painters dont even want to get involved…GRRRRRRRRRRRR! 

So that is it for today ..have a blessed Tuesday and don’t forget to click the pic at the top and see the creator of Let’s Talk! Tuesdays blog!!! 

STARLA

6 thoughts on “Let’s Talk! Tuesday

  1. hi starla 🙂 i loved our chat this morning 🙂

    my son loves to read, too. storytime before bed is one of my favorite times with him!

    i haven’t checked your new site yet, but i’m going to! i’ve had soooo much going on lately, need to put myself on a schedule but it’s so hard with summertime upon us 🙂

    have a great day! XO

Leave a Reply

