Photoquote #30

WOW…I cant believe I am on #30 of these photoquotes. I STILL LOVE THEM!!!! :0)

Thanks for hanging with me and posting with me and checking these photoquotes out. I pray they have inspired you, touched you, or just made you think “Hey, thats cool!!

Intimacy

 

Who do you trust to share your heart and soul with??

Do you fear intimacy?

Is it scary to even think about letting your quiet thoughts out….

Everyone needs at least one person they can be completely open with and feel safe about it.

Can you cultivate that today?

5 thoughts on “Photoquote #30

  1. Yes – the photoquotes always inspire me and touch me. Every single time. That is amazing that God has gifted you with the creativity to come up with all that you write!

  2. congratulations on #30! and it’s amazing how God speaks some of the same things to all of us! i just posted a comment @ fallingintofavor that said this…..”It’s so easy to get so caught up in routine and performance that we lose intimacy and relationship. Our ultimate pursuit should be seeking Him that we might truly KNOW the one who knows us better than we know ourselves.”

    And then on my blog post for today…..part of my prayer was this….”That you have begun to know Christ more intimately than you ever have before. And that you’ve found the courage to say “yes” when you hear Him speak. ”

    God is good 🙂

Leave a Reply

