Instructable

Ps 32: 8 

I will instruct you and teach you in the way which you shall go: I will guide you with my eye.

God is our Instructor.

He is the one who teaches us…

Are we Listening to the one who Teaches????

Are we INSTRUCTABLE???

My Sister in Law and I started a Friendships of Love Facebook Page and every Monday we do MONDAY MOTTO.  Come and join us…add a Motto to share with the group.

I do my daily reading to find a Motto. Whatever stands out to me in the reading. The theme of my thoughts that begin to form as I am reading. Then I let that Motto stand to Hold my attention for the week.

This week my Motto  is BE INSTRUCTABLE!!

Lord let me be instructable to hear you how ever you may speak to me.

Amen.

Leave a Reply

