FORGIVEN ~ FOR REAL!!!

I was reading over at Falling into Favor …. she laid out the truth in scripture about our sins being forgiven when we have confessed and asked forgiveness. Telling us about how the devil toys with us with these forgiven things laying guilt and condemnation on us…because God said:  Romans 4:7,8 Oh, what joy for those whose disobedience is forgiven, whose sins are put out of sight. Yes, what joy for those whose record the Lord has cleared of sin.

and when we come to the Lord –again–for these and she said :

We’re talking to Him about something and He’s probably looking at us like we’re crazy because He has no clue what we’re talking about! More likely, He is wondering why we let the enemy toy with us.

Well isnt that the truth. He is faithful to His promises …RIGHT??!!!!

Release yourself through  the truth …YOU ARE FORGIVEN and when the ENEMY comes to tell you different what are you going to do..

Sit down and say ” oh poor wreched miserable me I am so terrible God forgive me….

or are you gonna say: LISTEN HERE DEVIL!! I CONFESSED THAT ALREADY AND GOD HAS FORGIVEN ME!! The bible says if we confess our sins to Him, He is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all wickedness. I AM CLEAN!!

Stop letting the enemy contaminate your mind!!

If the devil can keep you condemning yourself you will never  “move for God”  !!

4 thoughts on “FORGIVEN ~ FOR REAL!!!

  1. Wow. You are gangster! You said it better than I could have dreamed of saying it. I’ve seriously copied your response to the enemy and do intend on using it when need be!

  2. LOL…yeah well I needed to use it about an hour after I wrote it…so thanks for writing yours because all those scriptures where fresh in mind to know that I know that I know I am forgiven and I was just Walkin’ on!!! :0)

  3. This post got me all fired up! That is truly how we need to be with the enemy. Straight raw, bold, and to the point. Someone once told me Jesus wasn’t no punk, so why in the world am i acting like one. Enough said. I am not going to be a punk!! T

    TB

Leave a Reply

