Friday Facts

Copy of NEWPICS 362-5

8/12/2011

Linking with:

friday favorite things | finding joy

(I scattered the link up’s through out the post..getting creative.. :0)

1. A song :

2. Something I like :

I have never read the whole thing before… I love it!!!

3. I am visiting my sister and my mom

4.  I like this:

always

Linking with:

destined, devoted, daring

5. ANOTHER ONE I LIKE!!!

more like LOVE on this one:

Source: None via Starla on Pinterest

 

 

6. Check out JOYFULL BLESSINGS!! http://joyoutloud.wordpress.com/2011/08/08/joyfull-blessings-4/

 

7. Something that made me laugh this week:

I can't help but smile when I see this.

I have had a few people ask me what my favorite animal is over the last few years and I never have an answer. I am not really an animal person ( I know I know –don’t fault me)  But I have gathered a liking for these two animals because they always look like they are just having the best time – Donkey’s and Llama’s.

haha

THEY CRACK ME UP!!!

Linking with:

Top Ten {Tuesday}

 

8.  This is what I love about being with my sister:

Funny if it weren't true, i know right!?

 

9. WE GOT CREATIVE and Made Feather head peices and masks …so fun!!

10:  I hope you did what I did this week –had a great time!!!!

Happy FRIEDAY!!!  LOL –see I cant

type Friday right unless I go really

slooooow!!

STARLA

2 thoughts on “Friday Facts

Leave a Reply

