PhotoQuote #69

IMG_3674

Without Faith we can not please God!!

Don’t Stumble….

Instead decide to trust that it is all by His hand.

He is LOVE

Could He give anything other?

No matter what it looks like!

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Rejoice always,  pray continually,  give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.
 
Ecclesiastes 7:14 When times are good, be happy;
   but when times are bad, consider this:
God has made the one
   as well as the other.
Therefore, no one can discover
   anything about their future.

Have you heard this yet:

Linking up:

image

6 thoughts on “PhotoQuote #69

  1. We are the same track today Starla! Hugs & prayers for you today my friend. May God take care of your friend and I pray your sweet girl enjoys her bday!

  2. What wonderfully encouraging Bible verses. As my grandchildren know well, 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 are some of my very favorites. And the Scripture from Ecclesiastes reminds me of one of my favorite songs – by Matt Redman – Blessed Be Your Name.

    Also, I read your prayer request at Amy Deanne’s and I am praying.

Leave a Reply

