End of March Blessings

JoyfulSoundOff

linking with Ann for Monday Multitudes

130.  Two shots that made me smile of my children:

Her soft and gentle nature ….

IMG_4997

His ALL BOY-ness …

IMG_4988

131. Finding GRACE beaming out at me from the crowded world:

1332618442629 (2)

132. Finding a memory and a reminder of just how happy we are TOGETHER:

100_1586-001

133.  Spending time with SISTER and MOM

134. Taking a trip seeing things I never seen before

135. texting my man

136. The joy of a daughter

137. The “ I love you “ from a little man

138. The defense of the Lord

139. The rest that comes when you are HOME

STARLA

2 thoughts on “End of March Blessings

Leave a Reply

