FRIDAY FACTS

Copy of NEWPICS 362-5

OPPPPS MY LINK

DIDN’T

WORK!!! –sorry reposting

4/13/2012

I only have ONE fact today ….

1.  IM MOVING!!!! Open-mouthed smile

I hope you will join me …..

I have loved connecting with you all so much.

Pictures I like-002

http://friendshipsoflove.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/f-of-l-friday-fun-facts/

For some time I have been splitting my heart in two…. doing Stars Rain and Friendships of Love . I started this blog as a way to be ME.

Now my Bestie and I are FOCUSING our attention where our heart is….digging into what it means to be real, true, honest  and to have grace, love and friendship. Warts and All.

Where relationship with God, yourself and others is #1

STARLA

Leave a Reply

